New Season, New Mindset

I know I started this blog back in December,  but after the initial post I didn’t even touch it. Ladder anxiety and other things got the best of me and school just started up again. However, with this semester being my penultimate one before graduation, I changed my mindset and set a ton of goals for myself (aside from graduating). One of them is to make to Masters by the end of this year, and I really think I can do it. With that, I’ll start focusing more on this blog as well, writing about some build orders that I’ve been playing around with, and hopefully entertaining the very few people that actually read this .

Watch out Jer! Soon we’ll be able to play a legit non 4gate pvp.

Leave a Reply

